Complete existing training
If you began online training before January 8, 2018, you have until February 8, 2018 to complete the training before our old system shuts down. Any courses not completed in this time will still be available in the new system but all progress will be lost.
Use the link below to access our old learning management system and complete any training you began before January 8, 2018.
→ Access an existing account